• 5-7 September 2023
  • Sydney Showground


Meet the impressive AIMEX speaker line-up presented across the three spectacular days of AIMEX 2019.

Mark Jacobs
Executive General Manager
Yancoal Australia

Donna Dryden
Sustainability General Manager
Centennial Coal

Ngaire Baker
External Relations Manager
MACH Energy

Jamie Frankcombe
Chief Operating Officer
Whitehaven Coal

Geoff Crittenden
Chief Executive Officer
Weld Australia

Stephen Galilee
Chief Executive Officer
NSW Minerals Council

Chris Gibbs Stewart
Chief Executive Officer

Jackie McKeon
Program Director
Business Renewables Centre- Australia

Damien Kook
Corporate Head Health Safety and Wellbeing
Ford Motor Company

Dr Joe Cronin
Operations Manager
Australian Droid and Robot

Justin Brown
Managing Director
Element 25

Rosemary Howard
Mining Leaders Group

Anna Littleboy
Programme Leader 
University of Queensland 

Felipe Kovacic
GM Business Development
TEC-C Investments

Dustin Dill
CSP, Senior SSHE Advisor

Brandon Ward
Exhibition Director
AIMEX - Reed Exhibitions

Dr Kieren Moffat
CEO & Research Scientist
Reflexivity Pty Ltd & CSIRO

Craig Hurkett
Managing Director
Enterprise Improvement Solutions

Dr Martin Mazereeuw
Chemical Analysis Branch Manager
TestSafe Australia

Robin Burgess-Limerick
Professorial Research Fellow
University of Queensland

Brett Freeman
General Manager APAC
MST Global

Jason Sharam
Linked Energy

Sharon Smith
Chief Executive Officer

Michael Lambert
General Manager 

Catriona McLeod
CFA - Investment Director
ESCO Pacific

Kim Greenock
Managing Director Australia and New Zealand
Davey Bickford Enaex

Martin Vasilescu
Country Manager Explosives
Davey Bickford Enaex

Miguel Angel Pena
Vice President of Innovation and Startups
Enaex (Chile)

Kirk Lawrence
Client Development Director
Schneider Electric

Anil Kumar Nayak
Joint Secretary
Ministry of Mines, Government of India